Charleston Area Soccer Referee Association

Serving the Soccer Referee Community in the Charleston, SC Area Since 1999 !

 

 

 

 

Home Page

 

Executive Board

CASRA By-Laws

Meeting Minutes

News Page

 

Referee Resources

Referee Forms

Referee Photos

FAQs

 

Leagues & Rules

Match Fees

Area Soccer Clubs

Directions to Fields

Tournament Menu

Weather Resources

 

 

Referee Administrator

Bucky Jones

bj44soccer@gmail.com

843-871-1257

 

Referee Assignors

 

Visit us on

 

 

Executive Board

 

 

President

John Kenney

casrapresident@gmail.com

843-475-9625

 

Vice-President

Sam Hosig

samuel.hosig@gmail.com

860-978-1338

 

Treasurer

Mark Rowell

mrowell@carolinaicepalace.com

843-425-2313

 

Secretary

Ayman Alabsa

malabsa@gmail.com

770-842-4269

 

Member-At-Large

Luc Georget

lgeorget@lmgindustries.com

843-412-3723

 

Social Chair

Terry Conway

conwayt68@rocketmail.com

 

Training Coordinator

Bob Correia

bob1garden@bellsouth.net

843-819-4875

 

Mentoring Chair

James Felluca

jfelluca@gmail.com

 

Area Referee Administrator

Bucky Jones

bj44soccer@gmail.com

843-871-1257